The Steering Committee of the Toronto Bead Society is pleased to announce recent changes to the Steering Committee.

Following the elections held at the General Meeting in May and the subsequent Steering Committee meeting we are pleased to announce the new Steering Committee for 2014-2015 year.

Chair, Carol Shevlin   

Treasurer, Ellen Tihane           

Secretary, Maureen Warland

Bead Fair Coordinators,  Laurie-Anne Clinton, Beth Clinton    

Communications, Sue Henry 

Education Coordinator, Marilyn Parker                   

Membership, Dawn Cottingham        

Marketing, Izabella Bachmanek        

Programming, Darlene Eng   

Volunteer Coordinators, Peggy Thompson    

Webmaster, Christina Kappas Dufrene          

We thank the past Steering Committee members stepping down and their service to the Society.

We are grateful to our members who have stepped forward to volunteer their time, energy and creativity to the ongoing activities of the TBS.


Upcoming Events

Wed Apr 24 @11:00AM until May 26, 2019
Wed May 08 @ 7:00PM
TBS Meeting: Annual General Meeting & Charm Bingo