blog" TBS Blog
facebook Facebook Group
twitter Follow us on Twitter


April 2015
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Contact Us

Mailing address for the Toronto Bead Society:

Toronto Bead Society
Box 43, 155 Tycos Drive
Toronto, ON, M6B 1W6

Our Meetings are usually held on the second Wednesday of each month from September to June at 7 PM at the location below. Please check the Meeting Schedule for exact dates.

Ryerson University
Jorgensen Hall, Room: POD250
380 Victoria Street
Toronto, ON

You can send e-mail to the following Steering Committee members: (last updated Aug 2014)

General Information
Steering Committee Chair Carol Shevlin
Treasurer Ellen Tihane
Secretary Maureen Warland
Bead Fair Coordinator Laurie-Anne Clinton, Beth Clinton
Communications Coordinator Sue Henry
Education Coordinator Marilyn Parker
Membership Coordinator Dawn Cottingham
Marketing Coordinator Izabella Bachmanek
Programming Coordinator Darlene Eng
Volunteer Coordinator Peggy Thompson
Webmaster Christina Kappas Dufrene

Listings are for the benefit of our members. We are not responsible for content or accuracy. All images and designs displayed on this site are owned by the copyright holders. All rights reserved. Box 43, 155 Tycos Drive
Toronto, ON, M6B 1W6