Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2017
January 2017
  • Saturday 25 June 2016 - Sunday 08 January 2017 10:00am - 05:30pm
    Chihuly Exhibition at the ROMby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Non-TBS Events
  • Wednesday 11 January 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    TBS Meeting: Rocks & Precious Stones: Collections with Cathy Jonesby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  TBS Meetings
February 2017
  • Wednesday 08 February 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    TBS Meeting: Bag-of-Beads Revealby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  TBS Meetings
  • Wednesday 22 February 2017 - Sunday 25 June 2017 11:00am - 05:00pm
    KIND WORDS CAN NEVER DIE: A PERSONAL COLLECTION OF VICTORIAN NEEDLEWORKby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Non-TBS Events
March 2017
  • Wednesday 08 March 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    TBS Meeting: Techniques Sampler Night - “Tubular Herringbone Stitch” with Jill Wisemanby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  TBS Meetings
  • Friday 17 March 2017 - Sunday 19 March 2017 11:30am - 05:00pm
    Gem Expoby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Non-TBS Events
April 2017
  • Wednesday 05 April 2017 - Monday 04 September 2017 11:00am - 05:00pm
    HUICHOLES – A PEOPLE WALKING TOWARDS THE LIGHTby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Non-TBS Events
  • Wednesday 12 April 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    TBS Meeting: “My Life with Knots“ with Angela Peaceby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  TBS Meetings
  • Saturday 22 April 2017 10:00am - 05:00pm
    BEadFABULOUSby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  TBS Events
  • Friday 28 April 2017 - Saturday 29 April 2017 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Creativ Festivalby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Non-TBS Events