Events Calendar

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2013
January 2013
  • Wednesday 09 January 2013 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Creativity Workshop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  TBS Meetings
February 2013
  • Wednesday 13 February 2013 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Maria Rypan:Beadwork: THE Most Versatile Art Form by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  TBS Meetings
March 2013
  • Saturday 02 March 2013 09:00am - 04:00pm
    Walking With Our Sisters by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Non-TBS Events
  • Wednesday 13 March 2013 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Bag o' Beads Reveal by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  TBS Meetings
  • Friday 15 March 2013 - Sunday 17 March 2013 11:30am - 05:00pm
    The Gem Expo by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Non-TBS Events
April 2013
  • Saturday 06 April 2013 - Sunday 07 April 2013 09:00am - 04:00pm
    Quilled Pendant Workshop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Non-TBS Events
  • Wednesday 10 April 2013 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    TBS Meeting: Techniques Night by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  TBS Meetings
  • Friday 26 April 2013 - Saturday 27 April 2013
    Creativ Festival by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Non-TBS Events
  • Saturday 27 April 2013 - Sunday 28 April 2013
    DKC Knitter's Frolic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Non-TBS Events
  • Saturday 27 April 2013 - Sunday 28 April 2013
    Durham West Studio Tour by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Non-TBS Events