Thank you to this year's Sponsors! Without their support we couldn't product our beautiful calendar! Please support these businesses!

ACC World of Beading Supply - www.accbead.com

Ambient - www.gemsnbeads.com

Bancroft Rockhound Gemboree - www.rockhoundgemboree.com

Bead Junction - www.bead-junction.com

Beadfx - www.beadfx.com

Blue Sapphire - www.bluesapphirebeads.com

Canada Beading Supply (Ottawa) - www.canbead.com

Canadian Bead Oasis - www.oasisshows.com

Canadianbeading.ca - www.canadianbeading.ca

Cranberry Glass (Halifax) - www.cranberrystainedglass.com

Crystal Beadshop - www.crystalbeadshop.com

John Bead - www.johnbead.com

Lauscha Lady - www.lauschalady.com

Maria Rypan - www.rypandesigns.com

NLM Glass Arts - www.nlmglassarts.com

Rainbow Minerals (Ottawa) - www.rainbowminerals.com

That Bead Lady - www.thatbeadlady.com

Toronto Gem and Mineral Show - www.torontogemshow.com

Unicorne Beads - www.unicornebeads.com

Universal Gems and Beads - www.universalgemsandbeads.com