Support our Calendar Sponsors

 

 

ANDS Silver – www.andscanada.com

beadFX – www.beadfx.com

Bead Junction – www.bead-junction.com

Canada Beading Supply – www.canbead.com

Creative Jewelry and Bazar in Mississauga - www.creativejewelrybeads.com

Crystal Bead Shop – www.crystalbeadshop.com

John Bead - www.johnbead.com

Lauscha Lady – www.lauschalady.com

NLM Glass Arts – www.nlmglassarts.com

Rainbow Minerals & Beading - www.rainbowminerals.com

Stones and Findings - www.stonesandfindings.com

That Bead Lady – www.thatbeadlady.com

Titan Beads & Artisan Studio – www.titanbeads.com

Unicorn Beads - www.unicornebeads.com

Universal Gems and Beads – www.universalgemsandbeads.com

Canadian Bead Oasis Shows – www.oasisshows.com

Toronto Gem & Mineral Shows – www.torontogemshow.com

Rockhound Gemboree of Bancroft - www.bancroftdistrict.com

 

All our Sponsors are listed in the calendar. Check the back pages of the calendar for more information

Thanks so much for supporting the Toronto Bead Society and the Corsage Project.

 

Sue Henry,

Toronto Bead Society

Calendar Project